Vegging…

My first try at a comic. Couldn’t figure out how to enlarge it. So why don’t you be a good friend and click on the image 🙂

About sayali611

Spent a lifetime building a wall around myself, only to realize that what remained inside was as hideous as anything I would protect myself from. This blog is my attempt to break free, one brick at a time, and to make sense of what was blocked out.

Posted on October 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. OH-FISS.. LOL
    I loved how the characters were shaped, especially the boss.

  2. Great job! And this was your first attempt? Impressive!

    I saw your interview over at Laff’s site. Well done. 🙂

    • Glad you like it. Yup this is the very first. I even named the file ‘pathetic comic’ cause that is how I thought it would turn up.
      Had fun with the interview. Lafemme rocks.

  3. lmao! Great humor and so true when your employer refuses to use your talents. Nice job 🙂

  4. That is hilarious. Well done

    DarkJade-

  5. Great job! I think someone may be having some issues at work?? This is blog therapy!

  6. He he he – very cute indeed!

  7. Hey Sayali, I just wanted to take a moment to invite you to be a Writer, or Guest Writer, on my New Blog The Dark Globe http://thedarkglobe.wordpress.com/2011/10/29/the-dark-globe-breathe-it-to-life/. It’s a Site Designed to Bring Many Writer’s Together to Write all sorts of Features. The Current Categories that you can add Piece’s, or a Piece to, are “Film, Book or Television Show Reviews”, “My World News” which is basically you, the Writer, talking about your own life, or own world so to speak. We also have a “Music – Scene, Taste and Opinion Section, as well as a “Technology” and “Short Story Section. If you’d like to be a Writer on the Site, or Guest Writer, I’ll give you access as an Author, all I’ll need is a E-mail Address, you can make one up for it if need be. Anyway, I’d love to have you as a Contributor on the Site, let me know here, or on my Crew Page on the Site. Thanks

    DarkJade-

  8. Good One, good beginning. Very typical Boss and impressive conversion to image, keep doing this. I have no hesitation in saying the prospects of improvement i can see there, it was just a beginning

Leave a Reply

